RESERVE

CORPORATE
OFFICES

DEVELOPMENT
Sheila Farahpour
+1 301 380 7318
sheila.farahpour@editionhotels.com

BUSINESS TRAVEL & GROUP SALES
Philip D’Antoni
+1 310 295 4888
Fax +1 310 295 4887
philip.dantoni@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY SALES
David Solis
+1 212 896 5058
Fax +1 212 896 5040
david.solis@editionhotels.com

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Ivan Poljak
+1 212 896 5057
Fax +1 212 896 5040
ivan.poljak@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010

GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4000
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA):
Samantha Kane
Purple PR
+1 917 399 0353
samantha.kain@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):
Steve King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Kate Mangan
+1 212 413 4155
kate.mangan@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Jacquelin Pabon
+1 212 413 4158
jacquelin.pabon@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Vanessa Giancola
+1 212 413 4157
vanessa.giancola@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Stephanie Younts
+1 212 413 4159
stephanie.younts@editionhotels.com

EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
+1 212 413 4164 or
+1 212 413 4163
salesassistant@editionhotels.com

RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@star-restaurant.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
2901 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, Florida 33140

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+1 786 257 4500
Toll Free +1 800 486 9695
reservations.miamibeach@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 786 257 4500
Fax +1 786 257 4501
mb.concierge@editionhotels.com

PRESS:
Samantha Kain
Purple PR
+1 917 399 0353
samantha.kain@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):
Steve King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Paul Cookley
+1 786 257 4512
paul.cookley@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Autumn Pusateri
+1 786 257 4509
autumn.pusateri@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Seamus Gallagher
+1 786 257 4513
seamus.gallagher@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Mayela Lanza
+1 786 257 514
Mayela.lanza@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
10 Berners Street
London W1T 3NP, United Kingdom

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+44 020 7908 7900
reservations.london@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+44 020 7781 0000
concierge.london@editionhotels.com

PRESS:
Steve King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Samantha Kain
Purple PR
+1 917 399 0353
samantha.kain@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Nicolas Pagani
+44 020 7908 7960
nicolas.pagani@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Beth Holden
+44 020 7908 7908
beth.holden@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Natasha Thorne
+44 020 7908 7970
natasha.thorne@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Sabine Kern
+44 020 7908 7910
sabine.kern@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Emma Barnaby
+44 020 7908 7915
emma.barnaby@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
100 North Haitang Road
Sanya, China 572013

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+86 (0)898 8835 9999
eh.syxeb.reservation@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+86 (0)898 8835 9999
eh.syxeb.gsm@editionhotels.com

PRESS (HONG KONG & ASIA)
Paul Calder
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 852 2807-0222
paul.calder@catchonco.com

PRESS (MAINLAND CHINA)
Jenny Lo
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 (0)21 6227-0575
jenny.lo@catchonco.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Steve King
Purple PR
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple PR
+44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

exclusively from us to you

Be the first to sign up for exclusive email offers from EDITION

  • N. America
    • Miami Beach
    • New York
    • Times Square
    • W. Hollywood
  • Europe
    • London
    • Barcelona
    • Reykjavík
    • Bodrum
  • Middle East
    • Abu Dhabi
    • Dubai
  • Asia
    • Sanya
    • Shanghai
    • Bangkok
    • Xiamen
    • Wuhan
    • Bali
    • Singapore
Language:
© 2017 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Edition mega navigation Logo on the right side

Reserve

Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Edition reserve box logo
Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Thank you for signing up.
Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription.