Edition white booking widget block logo
RESERVE
MENU
Edition mobile reserve box Logo
Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
CONCIERGE

10 BERNERS STREET LONDON

W1T 3NP, UNITED KINGDOM

+44 020 7781 0000

London
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
CONCIERGE

10 BERNERS STREET LONDON

W1T 3NP, UNITED KINGDOM

+44 020 7781 0000

Contact

London

HOTEL ADDRESS
10 Berners Street London W1T 3NP,
United Kingdom
HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+44 (0)20 7908 7900
reservations.london@editionhotels.com
GENERAL INFORMATION
+44 (0)20 7781 0000
concierge.london@editionhotels.com
PRESS:
Steve King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com
Samantha Kain
Purple
+1 917 399 0353
samantha.kain@purplepr.com
Kate Bell
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com
SALES & MARKETING
Sabine Kern
+44 (0)20 7908 7910
sabine.kern@editionhotels.com
CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Guacimara Martin
+44 (0)20 7908 7940
guacimara.martin@editionhotels.com
GROUP RATES
Oliver Palmer
+44 (0)20 7908 7970
oliver.palmer@editionhotels.com
TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Stephanie Butler
+44 (0)20 7908 7983
stephanie.butler@editionhotels.com
EVENTS
+44 (0)20 7908 7915
events.london@editionhotels.com
External: Go to the map location via Google Maps

10 BERNERS STREET LONDON

W1T 3NP, UNITED KINGDOM

+44 020 7781 0000

Language:
© 2017 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Edition mega navigation Logo on the right side

Reserve

London
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Edition reserve box logo
London
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms