Edition white booking widget block logo
RESERVE
MENU
Edition mobile reserve box Logo
Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
CONCIERGE

5 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

New York
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
CONCIERGE

5 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Contact

New York

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4200
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com
PRESS (USA):
Michael Salamanca
Purple
+1 917 399 0353
michael.salamanca@purplepr.com
PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):
Steve King
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com
Kate Bell
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com
SALES & MARKETING
Kate Mangan
+1 212 413 4155
kate.mangan@editionhotels.com
CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Kiley Tougas
+1 212 413 4163
kiley.tougas@editionhotels.com
GROUP RATES
Vanessa Giancola
+1 212 413 4157
vanessa.giancola@editionhotels.com
TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Stephanie Younts
+1 212 413 4159
stephanie.younts@editionhotels.com
EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com
EVENTS
Greg Devino,
Director of Events
+1 212 413 4161
greg.devino@editionhotels.com
RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@starr-restaurant.com
External: Go to the map location via Google Maps

5 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Language:
© 2017 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Edition mega navigation Logo on the right side

Reserve

New York
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Edition reserve box logo
New York
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms