1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use Points / Certificates
My Dates Are Flexible

4-1-1 Toranomon
Minato City
Tokyo, Japan 105-0001

Contact

TOKYO

HOTEL ADDRESS
4-1-1 Toranomon, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-0001
GENERAL INFORMATION
Info.Tokyo@editionhotels.com
Info.Tokyo@editionhotels.com
PRESS (JAPAN)
Kayoko Hirao / Kaori Wakabayashi
HiRAO
+81 (3) 5771 8808
kayoko@hirao-inc.com
kaori@hirao-inc.com
PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
Stevie@purplepr.com
SALES & MARKETING
Tomoko Matsumoto
Tomoko.Matsumoto@editionhotels.com
CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Wataru Hasegawa
Wataru.Hasegawa@editionhotels.com
GROUP RATES
Wataru Hasegawa
Wataru.Hasegawa@editionhotels.com
TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Gorka Zubiete
Gorka.Zubiete@editionhotels.com
EVENTS
Wataru Hasegawa
Wataru.Hasegawa@editionhotels.com
External: Go to the map location via Google Maps

4-1-1 Toranomon
Minato City
Tokyo, Japan 105-0001

Language:
© 2020 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Reserve
Arrival
Departure
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use Points / Certificates
My Dates Are Flexible
Arrival
Departure
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use Points / Certificates
My Dates Are Flexible