EDITION Hotels

Corporate Offices

DEVELOPMENT
Sheila Farahpour
Phone +1 301 380 7318
sheila.farahpour@editionhotels.com

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Ivan Poljak
Phone +1 212 896 5057
Fax +1 212 896 5040
ivan.poljak@editionhotels.com

BUSINESS TRAVEL & GROUP SALES
Philip D'Antoni
Phone +1 310 295 4888
Fax +1 310 295 4887
philip.dantoni@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY SALES
David Solis
Phone +1 212 896 5058
Fax +1 212 896 5040
david.solis@editionhotels.com

London

HOTEL ADDRESS
10 Berners Street

London W1T 3NP, United Kingdom

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
Phone: +44 (0)20 7908 7900
reservations.london@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone: +44 (0)20 7781 0000
concierge.london@editionhotels.com

PRESS:
Steve King
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Michael Salamanca
Purple 
Phone +1 212 858 9888

michael.salamanca@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING 
Sabine Kern
Phone +44 (0)20 7908 7910
sabine.kern@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES 

Guacimara Martin
Phone +44 (0)20 7908 7940
guacimara.martin@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES 

Oliver Palmer
Phone +44 (0)20 7908 7970
oliver.palmer@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Stephanie Butler
Phone +44 (0)20 7908 7983
stephanie.butler@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Phone: +44 (0)20 7908 7915
events.london@editionhotels.com

Miami

HOTEL ADDRESS
2901 Collins Avenue 

Miami Beach, Florida 33140

HOTEL RESERVATIONS

Phone +1 786-257-4500

Toll Free +1800 466 9695

Reservations.miamibeach@editionhotels.com 

GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone +1 786-257-4500

Fax: +1 786 257 4501

mb.concierge@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA): 

Michael Salamanca
Purple 
Phone +1 212 858 9888
michael.salamanca@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):

Steve King
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING 
Paul Cookley
Phone +1 786 257 4512
paul.cookley@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES 

Miguel Mendoza
Phone +1 786 257 4509

miguel.mendoza@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES 
Phone +1 786 257 4513
mbeditionsales@editionhotels.com

New York

HOTEL ADDRESS 
5 Madison Avenue 
New York, NY 10010

GENERAL INFORMATION 

Phone +1 212 413 4200

Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695

NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA): 

Michael Salamanca
Purple 
Phone +1 212 858 9888
michael.salamanca@purplepr.com

 

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL): 
Steve King
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kate Bell
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Kate Mangan
Phone +1 212 413 4156

kate.mangan@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Kiley Tougas
Phone +1 212 413 4163
kiley.tougas@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Vanessa Giancola
Phone +1 212 413 4157
vanessa.giancola@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Stephanie Younts
Phone +1 212 413 4159
stephanie.younts@editionhotels.com

EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE 
Phone +1 212 413 4222

NYcareers@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Greg Devino
Director of Events
Phone +1 212 413 4161
greg.devino@editionhotels.com

RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
Phone +1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@starr-restaurant.com

Sanya

HOTEL ADDRESS 
100 North Haitang Road
Sanya, China 572013

HOTEL RESERVATIONS

Phone: +86 (0)898 8835 9999

eh.syxeb.reservation@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: +86 (0)898 8835 9999

eh.syxeb.gsm@editionhotels.com

PRESS (HONG KONG & ASIA)

 

Paul Calder

CatchOn Marketing Communications 

Phone : +852 2807-0222

paul.calder@catchonco.com

PRESS (MAINLAND CHINA)

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Lo

CatchOn Marketing Communications

Phone: +86 (0)21 6227-0575

jenny.lo@catchonco.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL): 
Steve King
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.compr.com

Kate Bell
Purple 
Phone +44 (0)20 7434 7002
kate.bell@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING 
Kelly Kay Jin Teo
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2801
kelly.teo@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE EGOTIATED RATES 
Paul Zhu
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2803
paul.zhu@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES 
Michelle Hu
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2804
michelle.hu@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES 
Forest Li
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2807
forest.li@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Joyce Yang
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2807
joyce.b.yang@editionhotels.com