RESERVE

CORPORATE
OFFICES

DEVELOPMENT
Sheila Farahpour
+1 301 380 7318
sheila.farahpour@editionhotels.com

BUSINESS TRAVEL & GROUP SALES
Philip D’Antoni
+1 310 295 4888
Fax +1 310 295 4887
philip.dantoni@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY SALES
David Solis
+1 212 896 5058
Fax +1 212 896 5040
david.solis@editionhotels.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Purple PR
Kimberley Brown
+1 646 710 3148
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

EditionDigital@purplepr.com

 

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010

GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4000
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA)
Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Kate Mangan
+1 212 413 4155
kate.mangan@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Kiley Malamut
+1 212 413 4163
kiley.malamut@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Heather Moore
+1 212 413 4160
heather.moore@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY
Stephanie Younts
+1 212 413 4159
stephanie.younts@editionhotels.com

EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
+1 212 413 4164 or
+1 212 413 4163
salesassistant@editionhotels.com

RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@star-restaurant.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
2901 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, Florida 33140

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+1 786 257 4500
Toll Free +1 800 486 9695
reservations.mia@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 786 257 4500
Fax +1 786 257 4501
concierge.mia@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA)
Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Paul Cookley
+1 786 257 4512
paul.cookley@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
+1 786 257 4509

GROUP RATES
+1 786 257 4513
mbeditionsales@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY
reservations.mia@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
10 Berners Street
London W1T 3NP, United Kingdom

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+44 020 7908 7900
reservations.london@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+44 020 7781 0000
concierge.london@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Sabine Kern
+44 020 7908 7910
sabine.kern@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Guacimara Martin
+44 020 7908 7940
guacimara.martin@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Oliver Palmer
+44 020 7908 7970
oliver.palmer@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY
Sarah Pugh
+44 020 7908 7983
sarah.pugh@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Emma Barnaby
+44 020 7908 7915
events.london@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
100 North Haitang Road
Sanya, China 572013

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+86 (0)898 8835 9999
eh.syxeb.reservation@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+86 (0)898 8835 9999
eh.syxeb.gsm@editionhotels.com

PRESS (HONG KONG & ASIA)
Paul Calder
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 852 2807-0222
paul.calder@catchonco.com

PRESS (MAINLAND CHINA)
Jenny Lo
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 (0)21 6227-0575
jenny.lo@catchonco.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
Dirmil Mahallesi
Balyek Caddesi, No.5A, 48400 Yalikavak Muğla/Bodrum
Turkey

GENERAL INFORMATION
+90 252 311 3131
info.bod@editionhotels.com

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+90 252 311 3160
reservations.bod@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple
+1 646 710 3148
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Levent Tekun
+971 50 615 5308
levent.tekun@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.bod@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
Avinguda Francesc Cambo 14, 08003
Barcelona, Spain

GENERAL INFORMATION
info.bcn@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Patricia Fernandez
+34 689 248 360
patricia.fernandez@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
Idelfi Perez
+34 650 896 460
careers.bcn@editionhotels.com

PURCHASING
Cesar Fuster
+34 699 540 811

HOTEL ADDRESS
199 Nanjing Road East
Huangpu, 200002, Shanghai
China

GENERAL INFORMATION
info.sha@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Dawn Zhao
+86 21 5299 7691
dawn.zhao@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.sha@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
Al Bateen Marina, PO Box 127799
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

GENERAL INFORMATION
+971 2 304 7002
info.auh@editionhotels.com

 

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Levent Tekun
+971 50 615 5308
levent.tekun@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.auh@editionhotels.com

 

HOTEL ADDRESS
701 7th Avenue
New York, New York 10036

GENERAL INFORMATION
info.tse@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple
+1 646 710 3148
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Kerstin Pace
+1 646 246 7101
kerstin.pace@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
114 Narathiwas Ratchanakharin Road
Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500
Thailand

GENERAL INFORMATION
+66 61 404 1144
info.bkk@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

 

SALES & MARKETING
Tate Husband
+66 83 024 3187
tate.husband@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.bkk@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
9040 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, California 90069

GENERAL INQUIRIES
philip.dantoni@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple
+1 646 710 3151
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

exclusively from us to you

Be the first to sign up for exclusive email offers from EDITION

  • N. America
    • Miami Beach
    • New York
    • Times Square
    • West Hollywood
    • Tampa
    • Las Vegas
  • Europe
    • London
    • Barcelona
    • Reykjavík
    • Bodrum
  • Middle East
    • Abu Dhabi
    • Dubai
  • Asia
    • Sanya
    • Shanghai
    • Bangkok
    • Wuhan
    • Bali
    • Singapore
    • Ginza, Tokyo
    • Toranomon, Tokyo
    • Kuala Lumpur
Language:
© 2018 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Edition reserve box logo
Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Thank you for signing up.
Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription.