RESERVE

CORPORATE
OFFICES

CORPORATE CONTACT
Darna Roberts-Meade
+1 212 896 5050
darna.roberts@editionhotels.com

HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
Sheila Farahpour
+1 301 380 7318
sheila.farahpour@editionhotels.com

GLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL & GROUP SALES
Philip D’Antoni
Phone +1 310 295 4888
Fax +1 310 295 4887
philip.dantoni@editionhotels.com

GLOBAL TRAVEL INDUSTRY SALES
Maya Latinovic
+1 323 230 5535
maya.latinovic@editionhotels.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Purple PR
Kimberley Brown
+1 646 710 3148
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

GLOBAL MARKETING
Devin Wilkins
+1 212 896 5056
devin.wilkins@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010

GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4000
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA)
Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Kate Mangan
+1 212 413 4155
kate.mangan@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Kiley Malamut
+1 212 413 4163
kiley.malamut@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Charlie Dye
+1 212 413 4157
Charlie.Dye@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY
Matthew Luczak
+1 212 413 4156
Matthew.Luczak@editionhotels.com

EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Kelsey Butler
+1 212 413 4161
Kelsey.Butler@editionhotels.com

RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@star-restaurant.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
2901 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, Florida 33140

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+1 786 257 4500
Toll Free +1 800 486 9695
reservations.mia@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 786 257 4500
Fax +1 786 257 4501
concierge.mia@editionhotels.com

PRESS (USA)
Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

MARKETING
Paul Cookley
+1 786 257 4512
paul.cookley@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
+1 786 257 4591
leisuresales.mia@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
+1 786 257 4508
mbeditionsales@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
+1 786 257 4591
leisuresales.mia@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
10 Berners Street
London W1T 3NP, United Kingdom

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+44 020 7908 7900
reservations.london@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+44 020 7781 0000
concierge.london@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Sabine Kern
+44 020 7908 7910
sabine.kern@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Irene Kapetanaki
+44 (0)20 7908 7940
irene.kapetanaki@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Luiza Correia
+44 (0) 20 7908 7970
luiza.correia@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Oliver Palmer
+44 020 7908 7970
oliver.palmer@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Catherine Unwin
+44 020 7908 7915
events.london@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
100 North Haitang Road
Sanya, China 572013

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+86 (0)898 8835 9999
eh.syxeb.reservation@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
+86 (0)898 8835 9999
eh.syxeb.dm@editionhotels.com

PRESS (HONG KONG & ASIA)
Paul Calder
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 852 2807-0222
paul.calder@catchonco.com

PRESS (MAINLAND CHINA)
Jenny Lo
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 (0)21 6227-0575
jenny.lo@catchonco.com

PRESS (INTERNATIONAL)
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Sophia Wang
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2803
sophia.s.wang@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Sophia Wang
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2803
sophia.s.wang@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Sophia Wang
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2803
sophia.s.wang@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Sophia Wang
Phone +86 (0)898 8858 2803
sophia.s.wang@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Jerry Qi
Phone: +86 (0)898 8858 2811
jerry.qi@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
Dirmil Mahallesi
Balyek Caddesi, No.5A, 48400 Yalikavak Muğla/Bodrum
Turkey

GENERAL INFORMATION
+90 252 311 3131
info.bod@editionhotels.com

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+90 252 311 3160
reservations.bod@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+1 646 710 3148
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

Purple PR US
+1 212 858 9888
edition@purplepr.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Tuğçe Tangur
+90 537 856 8034
tugce.tangur@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Efe Kirali
+90 532 166 06 78
efe.kirali@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Efe Kirali
+90 532 166 06 78
efe.kirali@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Efe Kirali
+90 532 166 06 78
efe.kirali@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.bod@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
Avinguda de Francesc Cambo 14, 08003
Barcelona, Spain

GENERAL INFORMATION
+34 936 26 33 30
info.bcn@editionhotels.com

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
+34 936 26 33 60
reservations.bcn@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Patricia Fernandez
+34 689 248 360
patricia.fernandez@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
+34 936 263 371
sales.bcn@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY SALES
+34 936 263 371
sales.bcn@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
+34 936 263 371
events.bcn@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
Idelfi Perez
+34 650 896 460
careers.bcn@editionhotels.com

PURCHASING
Cesar Fuster
+34 699 540 811
cesar.fuster@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
199 Nanjing Road East
Huangpu, 200002, Shanghai
China

GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone +86 21 5368 9999
Fax +86 21 5368 9998
info.sha@editionhotels.com

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
Phone +86 21 5368 9955
Toll Free 400 884 4371
reservations.sha@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Jenny Lo
CatchOn Marketing Communications
+86 (0)21 6227 0575
jenny.lo@catchonco.com

INTERNATIONAL PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Sandy Shen
+86 21 5368 9966
sandy.shen2@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Eva Li
+86 21 5368 9912
eva.wy.li@editionhotels.com

GROUP RATES
Eva Li
+86 21 5368 9912
eva.wy.li@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL TRADE RATES
Eva Li
+86 21 5368 9912
eva.wy.li@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Sammie Liu
+86 21 5368 9931
sammie.liu@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.sha@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
Al Bateen Marina, PO Box 127799
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone +971 (0) 2 208 0000
Fax +971 (0) 2 208 0001
concierge.auh@editionhotels.com

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
Phone +971 (0) 2 208 0000
reservations.auh@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple PR
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
Levent Tekün
+971 50 615 5308
levent.tekun@editionhotels.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Levent Tekün
+971 50 615 5308
levent.tekun@editionhotels.com

EVENTS
Tracy Mansour
+971 56 218 2332
tracy.mansour@editionhotels.com

CAREERS
careers.auh@editionhotels.com

 

HOTEL ADDRESS
20 Times Square
701 7th Avenue
New York, New York 10036

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
Phone +1 212 398 7017
Toll Free +1 888 236 2427
reservations.tmsq@editionhotels.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone +1 212 398 7017
Fax +1 212 398 4747
info.tse@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Kimberley Brown
Purple
+1 646 710 3148
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

Stevie King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

SALES & MARKETING
sales.tmsq@editionhotels.com

CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Frank Bosi
+1 212 261 5237
francesco.bosi@editionhotels.com

GROUP SALES OFFICE
+1 212 261 5224
nycteleads@editionhotels.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY RATES
+1 212 261 5243
sales.tmsq@editionhotels.com

PRIVATE CATERING EVENTS
+1 212 261 5271
nycteleads@editionhotels.com

HOTEL ADDRESS
9040 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, California 90069

GENERAL INQUIRIES
+1 310 953 9899
info.weho@editionhotels.com

HOTEL RESERVATIONS
reservations.weho@editionhotels.com

PRESS
Stevie King
Purple
+44 (0)20 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com

Kimberley Brown
Purple
+1 646 710 3151
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com

SALES
Gautier Colin
sales.weho@editionhotels.com

MARKETING
Christina Vu
marketing.weho@editionhotels.com

EVENTS & CATERING
Shanti Jetwani
catering.weho@editionhotels.com

exclusively from us to you

Be the first to sign up for exclusive email offers from EDITION

  • N. America
    • Miami Beach
    • New York
    • Times Square
    • West Hollywood
    • Tampa
    • Las Vegas
    • Nashville
  • Europe
    • London
    • Bodrum
    • Barcelona
    • Reykjavík
    • Rome
  • Middle East
    • Abu Dhabi
    • Dubai
  • Asia Pacific
    • Sanya
    • Shanghai
    • Toranomon, Tokyo
    • Ginza, Tokyo
    • Singapore
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Caribbean
    • Riviera Maya at Kanai
Language:
© 2020 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Edition mega navigation Logo on the right side

Reserve

Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Barcelona
Shanghai
Abu Dhabi
Times Square
West Hollywood
Toranomon
Guest Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Edition mega navigation logo on the left side

Locations around the World

London

London

London

Miami Beach

Miami Beach

Miami Beach

New York

New York

New York

Sanya

Sanya

Sanya

Bodrum

Bodrum

Bodrum

Barcelona

Barcelona

Barcelona

Shanghai

Shanghai

Shanghai

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

Times Square

Times Square

Times Square

West Hollywood

West Hollywood

West Hollywood

Toranomon

Toranomon

Coming 2020

Toranomon

Edition reserve box logo
Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Barcelona
Shanghai
Abu Dhabi
Times Square
West Hollywood
Toranomon
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Thank you for signing up.
Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription.