1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use Points / Certificates
My Dates Are Flexible

5 MADISON AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Contact

New York

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4200
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
info.nyc@editionhotels.com
LOBBY BAR RESERVATIONS
+ 212 413 4200
NYCEBFood&Beverage@editionhotels.com
PRESS (USA):
Kimberley Brown
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com
PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):
Steve King
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com
SALES & MARKETING
Haley Ingraham
+1 212 413 4156
haley.ingraham@editionhotels.com
GROUP RATES / EVENTS
Charlie Dye
+1 212 413 4157
charlie.dye@editionhotels.com
ENTERTAINMENT / CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Gabrielle Lewis
212-413-4158
gabrielle.lewis@editionhotels.com
EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com
RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@starr-restaurant.com
External: Go to the map location via Google Maps

5 MADISON AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Language:
© 2021 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Reserve
Arrival
Departure
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use Points / Certificates
My Dates Are Flexible
Arrival
Departure
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use Points / Certificates
My Dates Are Flexible