1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use My Rewards Points
My Dates Are Flexible

5 MADISON AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Contact

New York

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4200
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com
PRESS (USA):
Kimberley Brown
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com
PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):
Steve King
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com
SALES & MARKETING
Kate Mangan
+1 212 413 4155
kate.mangan@editionhotels.com
CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Kiley Malamut
+1 212 413 4163
kiley.malamut@editionhotels.com
GROUP RATES
Charlie Dye
+1 212 413 4157
charlie.dye@editionhotels.com
TRAVEL INDUSTRY RATES
Matthew Luczak
+1 212 413 4159
matthew.luczak@editionhotels.com
EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com
EVENTS
Kelsey Butler
+1 212 413 4161
Kelsey.Butler@editionhotels.com
RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@starr-restaurant.com
External: Go to the map location via Google Maps

5 MADISON AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Language:
© 2020 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Reserve
Arrival
Departure
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use My Rewards Points
My Dates Are Flexible
Arrival
Departure
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Use My Rewards Points
My Dates Are Flexible