Edition white booking widget block logo
RESERVE
MENU
Edition mobile reserve box Logo
Choose a Location
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Barcelona
Shanghai
Abu Dhabi
Times Square
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
CONCIERGE

5 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

New York
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Barcelona
Shanghai
Abu Dhabi
Times Square
West Hollywood
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
CONCIERGE

5 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Contact

New York

HOTEL ADDRESS
5 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
GENERAL INFORMATION
+1 212 413 4200
Toll Free Reservations +1 800 466 9695
NYEDITIONinfo@editionhotels.com
PRESS (USA):
Kimberley Brown
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
kimberley.brown@purplepr.com
PRESS (INTERNATIONAL):
Steve King
Purple
+44 020 7434 7006
stevie@purplepr.com
SALES & MARKETING
Kate Mangan
+1 212 413 4155
kate.mangan@editionhotels.com
CORPORATE NEGOTIATED RATES
Kiley Malamut
+1 212 413 4163
kiley.malamut@editionhotels.com
GROUP RATES
Vanessa Giancola
+1 212 413 4157
vanessa.giancola@editionhotels.com
TRAVEL INDUSTRY RATES
Stephanie Younts
+1 212 413 4159
stephanie.younts@editionhotels.com
EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
+1 212 413 4222
NYcareers@editionhotels.com
EVENTS
Deena Romero
+1 212 413 4179
deena.romero@editionhotels.com
RESTAURANT EVENTS
Kim Cook
+1 212 989 4180
kim.cook@starr-restaurant.com
External: Go to the map location via Google Maps

5 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK, NY 10010

+1 212 413 4200

Language:
© 2018 EDITION Hotels. All rights reserved.
Edition mega navigation Logo on the right side

Reserve

New York
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Barcelona
Shanghai
Abu Dhabi
Times Square
Guest Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Edition reserve box logo
New York
London
Miami Beach
New York
Sanya
Bodrum
Barcelona
Shanghai
Abu Dhabi
Times Square
West Hollywood
Guests Per Room
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
6 Guests
Rooms
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms